Older News  » Student leaders for 2016

Last updated 3:54 PM on 23 November 2015

It is with enormous pleasure that I present to our community our new captains, vice-captains and prefects for 2016. The voting went ahead smoothly and was amazingly close. These students are fine young people who have deserved their positions. I look forward very much to working with them all next year.


  • Katelyn Todd
  • Jack Twist


  • Georgia Moore
  • Will Worthy


  • Nick Davies
  • Michael Fielder
  • Melissa Gibbons
  • Brittany Jolliffe
  • Aaron Schloeffel